About Me

Hi, my names Ruby and I’m 27 years old.
I live in a little old house in Gippsland, Victoria with my partner Daniel and two daughters Eadie & Dottie.

My interests include photography, keeping active at the gym and bush walks, camping, 4wding, spending time with friends and most importantly-eating chocolate!
sisters newborn photo
Since becoming a mum, my lifestyle has changed a lot.
I used to work 2 jobs, working 7 days a week and some late nights.
After having a baby, I didn’t want to have to work full time, I wanted to spend my time with my daughters at home-but to do so we had to make some changes to our lifestyle.
I cut back on our everyday living costs, which has enabled me to be able to quit my full time job. Now I work just a few hours a week casually for some extra spending money.
I love sharing our everyday life and adventures.
Our dream has always been to travel Australia, showing our girls the beautiful country we live in. We have been slowly achieving this with small trips, but one day hope that we can pack up the car and head on an extended trip.

Our Instagram account has given us such amazing opportunities from reviewing products, product photography, modeling and attending events.

We are so grateful for the opportunities we get, and love what we do, working with companies and creating lifelong friendships and relationships.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s